• Guusje and Aurore's story

    Tony was speaking to me. the roughness of his voice scared me a little but he was very handsome, so it didn't matter. He offered to take me home with his car but I could notice that he took a roundabout. The road was the same as the one for the marathon. He stopped the car and approached his head toward mine.

    I thought it was to kiss me but it was to pich out the box with cupcakes. He said : "I know you are very greedy so here are cupcakes." The situation didn't seem very logical to me. I wasn't sure that what he wanted to do, maybe he wanted to barter a cupcake with my chewing-gum. I was starting to get bored but then I saw a knight on a white horse coming toward me. He opened the door and said to me : "Come with me my lady, you will become my queen and we will live joyfully ever after."

    I left Tony in the car with his cupcakes, joining my dear knight. And we had many children.

     


  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: